Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Incorporated

International Headquarters

5656 South Stony Island Avenue

Chicago, IL 60637

(773) 684-1282

Cynthia D. Howell

Executive Director

Email address: exec@aka1908.com

Nicole H. Barrett

Deputy Director

Email address: nbarrett@aka1908.com

Patricia A. Watkins

Director of Membership

Email address: pwatkins@aka1908.com

Patricia A. Owens

Assistant Director of Membership

Email address: powens@aka1908.com

Dewey D. Morris

Information Technology Director

Email address: dmorris@aka1908.com

Kelvin McAlister

Chief Financial Officer

Email address: kmcalister@aka1908.com

Kenneth Harris

Regional Accountant

Email address: kharris@aka1908.com

Eva Smith

Ivy Leaf Operations

Email address: esmith@aka1908.com

Janice Mardis Richards

Director of Meetings/Conferences

Email address: jmardis@aka1908.com

Sheila L. Davis

Vendor Coordinator/Registrar

Email address: sdavis@aka1908.com

Vendor Information


Member General Assistance:

To contact the Corporate Office for the following issues, please complete and submit a Member Assistance form.

Membership
Meeting Registration
Webmaster and Login
Reports
Ivy Leaf